[Lyrics] Ariana Grande – Eternal Sunshine Album Tracklist & Lyrics
Posted by badgeEngrhaydot 0

 Mp3 Download
Artist:Ariana Grande
Year: 2024

Lyrics of Eternal Sunshine Album Tracklist & Lyrics by Ariana Grande

Eternal Sunshine is Ariana Grande‘s 7th studio album, this album has a single volume series which will be released on 8th March 2024.

Eternal Sunshine has a total of 13 tracks, while one track “yes, and?” is already released which is trending these days. 12 other songs are yet to be released.

If you want lyrics of all the songs of this album then comment down below, I’ll write for you!

Eternal Sunshine Album Tracklist & Lyrics

1. Intro (End Of The World) Lyrics

2. Bye Lyrics

3. Don’t Wanna Break Up Again Lyrics

4. Saturn Return Interlude Lyrics

5. Eternal Sunshine Lyrics

6. Supernatural Lyrics

7. True Story Lyrics

8. The Boy Is Mine Lyrics

9. Yes, And? Lyrics

10. We Can’t Be Friends (Wait For Your Love) Lyrics

11. I Wish I Hated You Lyrics

12. Imperfect For You Lyrics

13. Ordinary Things Lyrics (ft. Marjorie Grande)